Notorious B.I.G and Whitney Houston has been nominated for 2020 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame

by Oct 15, 2019Entertainment0 comments


The Rock & Roll Hall of Fame has announced its nominees for the newest class of inductees with late legendary stars, Notorious B.I.G and Whitney Houston among 16 nominees. 

In the list released on Tuesday morning Oct.15, the 2020 nominees also include Dave Matthews Band, Pat Benatar, Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Judas Priest, MC5, Motörhead, Nine Inch Nails, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, Todd Rundgren, Soundgarden, T. Rex, and Thin Lizzy.

The 2020 inductees will be held in January; the next ceremony will take place in Cleveland on Saturday, May 2, 2020. 

The Complete List Of 2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Nominees

  • Motörhead
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Soundgarden
  • T.Rex
  • Thin Lizzy
  • Pat Benatar
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Depeche Mode
  • The Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Judas Priest
  • Kraftwerk
  • MC5
  • Soundgarden
  • T.Rex
  • Thin Lizzy


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: